Third Party Reviews

2
Dakota Pacheco | August 03, 2018 |

"I normally get my haircut at Diesel Barbershop in New Braunfels. They had a huge line today so I thought I'd change it up a bit and get my haircut at Sports clips. The lady who cut my hair was alright. She was friendly and had a great personality. However, the haircut was exactly what you pay for."

1
Ty Mcfarlin | August 09, 2018 |

"I’ve never reviewed anything so take it how you will. If you want a terrible haircut come here! And don’t trust these “local guide” reviews saying how great it is! Just to make it clear I’ve had to get 4 cuts the last 2 times I’ve been here."

1
Seth Hankins | August 07, 2018 |

"Place is a joke for over a year and a half I have to keep telling them how I want my hair cut. They tell me they will update my file and the one time I don't say anything they shave my head. It's just hair not a big deal people not doing their job as a group is my problem. The lady tried to give me the hair cut for free, but I could not let her it was not her fault it was he co workers fault."

5
Jack Fenton | July 27, 2018 |

"The best hair cut I have had in 53 years of living. Isabel is amazing. I have that type of hair that is hard to style and she makes it look fantastic every time. I highly recommend you give her a try. You will thank me."

5
Justin Blatchley | July 30, 2018 |

"If there was a way to give 6 star I would, the woman here are always so polite and great conversationalist. They do a fantastic job and the price is way less than it should be for the VIP treatment :)"

5
Antonio Diaz | August 02, 2018 |

"Great customer service sometimes too packed but other times super fast. Great place for a haircut"

5
Jessalyn Hinkle | July 25, 2018 |

"This place is amazing! I just moved to the area and they started cutting my 10 month old sons hair and did absolutely amazing. They were so kind and patient! Then I sent my husband there and they cut his hair perfect as well. Well I took my daughter to great clips and got her hair cut and they messed her bangs up so bad that I just didn’t know what to do so I took her to sports clips. Y’all, they took their time and planned out a solution with 3 separate team members on the best way to fix her hair and it came out so wonderful. I will never take my family any where else! Quit wait times and amazing service!! I would give 100 stars if I could!"

5
Guillermo Vasquez Arjon | July 09, 2018 |

"First time at this place, actually first hair cut in Texas I come from California, I forgot the girls name, � Alisa? Lisa or Liz? But she was cool she did a great job, and the whole shop very organize .... I'll definitely go back."

5
Emmit Grimm | June 29, 2018 |

"Very nice and helpful!"

5
Elizabeth D. | June 19, 2018 |

"Fast and consistent. Never had a issue coming here. Awards cards and decent prices. On line check in is cool just no app."