Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Town Center at Creekside

5 rating

So easy to set up appointment with the app. No matter who cut my hair, I have never had a bad haircut there.

5 rating

Always a good cut never and issue. They take their time not in a rush. Sign in on the app it will tell you when to get there. Never have to wait more than 5 min.

4 rating

Although a little pricey, the service was great!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Kevin K. | February 10, 2021 Google

" So easy to set up appointment with the app. No matter who cut my hair, I have never had a bad hairc"

5
Robert M. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Always a good cut never and issue. They take their time not in a rush. Sign in on the app it will t"

4
Juan M. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Although a little pricey, the service was great!"

1
Denise C. | January 7, 2021 Google

" My son asked for a trim and they basically gave him a fade, he was pretty much in tears on the way "

1
Luke M. | November 13, 2020 Google

" I've used this location multiple times and today the manager said they don't do the haircut I have "

5
Joe D. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Used multiple Stylists no bad haircut to This Day. Friendly and courteous. No pushy on merchandise."

5
Ted L. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Elizabeth is the best all my kids like her"

1
Andres A. | September 28, 2020 Google

" very poor service, bad attitude, worst job on my son's hair, please don't come to this place"

5
Ron D. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Great stylist"

1
Jason M. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Done with this place. Just waited 45 min inside and someone finally tells me "cash only". You might"