Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Town Center at Creekside

5 rating

Great cut and service for my son and I!

5 rating

despite a 30-40% tip, they never leave notes from previous haircut even though they say they will. The last haircut I got was uneven as well. One in San Marcos is a lot better, the drive is worth it for me personally

5 rating

Always have a great experience here. It can get really busy so check in before hand with the app.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Cooper M. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great cut and service for my son and I!"

5
Travis L. | May 23, 2019 Google

"despite a 30-40% tip, they never leave notes from previous haircut even though they say they will. T"

5
Nick H. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Always have a great experience here. It can get really busy so check in before hand with the app."

5
George F. | May 1, 2019 Google

"After 1 month in hospital and 1 month of recovery I finally went and got a haircut. No more hair in "

5
ImperialX G. | April 12, 2019 Google

"They are always amazing when I come in. The app is a lifesaver during rush hour!"

5
Kim L. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and professional."

1
Sammi D. | March 23, 2019 Facebook

"We arrived to an overly packed waiting room at the Town Center at Creekside location in New Braunfel"

5
Charlotte F. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Erica did a great job for us today. She took her time and was so precise. She did the cut exactly li"

1
Raeanna M. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Husband complains after every haircut he's gotten from here"

3
Trisha A. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Slow but good cuts."